Eecp Machine For Home Use

قفل نوع موصل الجهاز الطبي ECP من السهل بالنسبة ECP التثبيت

موصل المستخدمة المعدات الطبية ECP آلة . النحاس موصل مع نوعية دائمة. الاتصال ECP السرير أنبوب .قفل ربط نوع ECP آلة سهلة التركيب
  • يؤدي الوقت:

    within 7days upon receiving payment
  • المنتج خطابيهما:

    China
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Guangzhou
  • الدفع:

    T/T,Paypal,Western Union
  • MOQ:

    1
  • تفاصيل المنتج

البند المنتج:قفل نوع موصل الجهاز الطبي ECP من السهل بالنسبة ECP التثبيت

Copper connector for medical equipment EECP machine

Medical equipment EECP for heart failure

المواد من ECP الجهاز موصل:النحاس

وضع الاتصال:قفل

مزايا Omay ECP موصل:

1)قفل ربط الوضعية بدلا من المسمار الخيط هو جيد بالنسبة ECP آلة التثبيت.

2)قفل ربط الطريق ليس من السهل أن يزول مع عمر أطول مقارنة مع المسمار الخيط الموصل.

كيف ECP يعمل:
سلسلة من ثلاثة الأصفاد هي ملفوفة حول الساقين والفخذين والأرداف.التضخم والانكماش من هذه الأصفاد إلكترونيا متزامنة في الإيقاع مع ضربات القلب الخاص بك باستخدام تخطيط القلب.

أثناء انبساط, عندما يكون قلبك استرخاء القلب و الشرايين التاجية عادة ملء مع الدم. خلال هذا الاسترخاء المرحلة الأصفاد تضخيم بالتتابع من الساقين في اتجاه القلب ، كما هو مبين في الرسم البياني أدناه.هذا متتابعة التضخم يتسبب في القلب ملء بسهولة تامة من المعتاد, و أيضا تمتد برفق الخاص بك الأوعية التاجية.
هذا التمدد أو تضخم أسباب إطلاق أكسيد النيتريك داخل جدران الأوعية. هذا أكسيد النيتريك بيئة غنية يحفز الإفراج عن عوامل النمو داخل جدران الأوعية وهذا بدوره يحفز نمو جديدة ضمانات السفن.

أثناء انقباض عندما يبدأ قلبك مضخة ، الأصفاد بسرعة و في نفس الوقت يدحض خلق "تأثير الفراغ" في الشريان الأورطي.هذا فراغ يسمح القلب على ضخ إلى انخفاض ضغط النظام ، مما يزيد الانقباضي التفريغ. كل هذا يعني أن قلبك لا مزيد من العمل مع أقل جهد بينما كنت تلقي ECP العلاج.

EECP procedure

الفوائد الرئيسية من ECP العلاج للمرضى:
1.انخفضت في الصدر
2.التقليل من استخدام الدواء
3.القدرة على الاستمتاع أكثر بشكل مستقل المحمول ونشطة
4.تحسين الدورة الدموية


ECP العلاج مقدمة:

ECP العلاج المبني على الأدلة مع أكثر من 150 النشر الدولي لدعم استخدامه في المرضى الذين يعانون من الصدر عموم (الذبحة الصدرية) و ضعف وظيفة القلب (قصور القلب). والعلاج هو أيضا الولايات المتحدة إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير المعتمدة. ايكب العلاج هو العلاج غير الغازية التي يمكن أن تعطى بأمان كبديل الإجراءات الغازية مثل قسطرة و جراحة تجاوز المؤهلة مرضى القلب. العلاج الموصى بها حاليا من قبل الكلية الأمريكية لأمراض القلب. جمعية القلب الأمريكية و الجمعية الأوروبية لأمراض القلب القلب المريض العلاج.

آمنة :
واحدة من أكبر الفوائد من ECP هو قدرته على عرض المرضى شيئا لم يكن لديهم من قبل ، بديل أكثر خطورة و إجراء الغازية.

العلمية :
وقد أظهرت الدراسات العلمية,ECP أن تكون فعالة كما تجاوز أو قسطرة الإجراءات في اختيار المريض المجموعة. ECP هو هيئة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية وافقت على ألم في الصدر وضعف وظيفة القلب و أيضا هي الأولى من نوعها حقا غير الغازية العلاج في العيادات الخارجية.

ثبت :
ECP وقد ثبت لتحسين تدفق الدم إلى القلب. تحسين وظيفة القلب. تحسين صحة الأوعية الدموية. انخفاض القضاء على أعراض القلب. زيادة تدفق الدم إلى أجزاء أخرى من الجسم.

Omay ECP المزايا:
Omay ECP آلة مصممة من قبل لدينا المهندس الدكتور تشو في عام 2008 ، الذي هو القلب مع أكثر من 20 عاما خبرة في ECP الوحيد طالب الدكتور تشنغ تشن شنغ(والد ECP في العالم).في 1995s الدكتور تشو انضم في تطوير ECP MC-3 و تصديرها إلى Vasomedical من اسمه TS-3.في عام 2008,الدكتور تشو ستيد حتى شركته الخاصة Omay الطبية.وفي الوقت نفسه ، كما عمل مدير ECP المستشفى مع أكثر من 200 أسرة في جييانغ مدينة,مقاطعة قوانغدونغ.Omay ايكب آلة تحسنت كثيرا على غنية السريرية دتس و ECP الممارسة.يلي تجدون لدينا المزايا:

أ.ضاغط المعتمد هو Gardner Denver المستوردة من ألمانيا ، مستقر ودائم.مع عمر أكثر من 50 ، 000 ساعة.
ب.AirTac صمامات نحن نستخدم التي هي العلامة التجارية الشهيرة و السريعة منخفضة درجة الحرارة وانخفاض الضوضاء عند العمل ، العمر أكثر من 25 ، 000 ساعة.
ج.مراقبة الكمبيوتر الصناعية التي يمكن أن تعمل عادة سيئة في البيئة الصناعية ، دائمة ومستقرة.
د.النحاس قفل بدلا من المسمار الخيط الموصل وهو أمر جيد من أجل التثبيت وليس من السهل أن كشط.
هـ.الصلب سلك عززت أنبوب والتي يمكن أن تقلل من الخسائر في الضغط مع عمر أطول.في حين المموج أنبوب الأخرى ECP الشركة باستخدام سوف تنفق عند الضغط الذهاب من خلال لهم ، فإنه يكون الضغط الخسائر بسهولة أن يزول.
f.المحمولة زر الطوارئ من أجل راحة المرضى لمس وقف الجهاز عند الطوارئ.
ز.Omay ECP آلة مع التشخيص عن بعد وظيفة أي برنامج يمكن تشخيص المشاكل وحلها في مكتبنا.

ح.ونحن نقدم تعزيز الخارجية النبضان التدريب مجانا.

Omay الخارجية النبضان شهادة :CE,ISO13485 و الهيئة العامة للغذاء والدواء.

إرسال رسالة
إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.
المنتجات ذات الصلة
Durable connector for ECP bed
ECP آلة النحاس موصل
موصل يستخدم ECP العلاج السرير.النحاس موصل مع نوعية دائمة.الاتصال ايكب السرير أنبوب.
Sequential Compression Device
جهاز الضغط المتسلسل الخارجي
يستخدم جهاز الضغط المتسلسل الخارجي لمنع تليف العضلات من خلال التدليك وتقوية محتوى الأكسجين في الأطراف .
Physical therapy EECP machine for heart failure
العلاج الطبيعي ECP آلات أمراض القلب تثبيت في مستشفى/عيادة/مركز القلب
ايكب هو الاسم المختصر "تعزيز الخارجية النبضان".ECP العلاج غير الغازية لعلاج قصور القلب,الذبحة الصدرية,ألم في الصدر,ارتفاع ضغط الدم,مرض السكري,الخ.ECP آلات شعبية الآن المثبتة في عيادة القلب والتأهيل مستشفى العلاج الطبيعي.... الخ
Omay EECP
الخارجية النبضان ECP آلة للبيع
External counterpulsation EECP machine with good price for heart failure.Physical therapy EECP device for CAD with No Recovery time.Cost effective non-pharmaceutical EECP therapy for heart attack FDA NHS approved.EECP treatment machine noninvasive heart bypass instead of surgery.EECP treatment instead of heart stent Angioplasty for angina with no side effect.EECP treatment with no side effect for heart failure.EECP machine help blood vessels to open new channels around blocked arteries.EECP treatment is a natural bypass for chest pain.non-invasive,safe and no side effect.Omay EECP device is durable,produced by Omay Medical.China EECP manufacturer with more than 10 years experiences in EECP field.A pioneer in EECP.Physical therapy EECP machine safe and no side effect for chest pain heart attack
hand rehabilitation equipment
التلقائي العلاجية ناحية تأهيل المعدات التشنجي اليد شلت أصابع
التلقائي العلاجية ناحية تأهيل المعدات التشنجي اليد شلت أصابع.من خلال الضغط الجوي,الأصابع والمعصمين سوف تكون مدفوعة للقيام بمشروع التدريب في مجموعة من الأنشطة الفسيولوجية التي يمكن أن تقلل بشكل فعال من تشنج العضلات الأصابع والمعصمين.توفير التدريب الوظيفي لإعادة تأهيل اليد.
Cost Of ECP
المحمولة ECP آلة أمراض القلب
Portable ECP machine for heart diseases with stable quality,Painless EECP treatment for heart diseases.Physical therapy EECP device for CAD with No Recovery time.Cost effective non-pharmaceutical EECP therapy for heart attack FDA NHS approved.EECP treatment machine noninvasive heart bypass instead of surgery.EECP treatment instead of heart stent Angioplasty for angina with no side effect.EECP treatment with no side effect for heart failure.EECP machine help blood vessels to open new channels around blocked arteries.EECP treatment is a natural bypass for chest pain.non-invasive,safe and no side effect.Omay EECP device is durable,produced by Omay Medical.China EECP manufacturer with more than 10 years experiences in EECP field.A pioneer in EECP.Physical therapy EECP machine safe and no side effect for chest pain heart attack
إرسال رسالة
إرسال رسالة
إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

المنزل

المنتجات

عن

الاتصال

Tel :020-37092519

E-mail :sales@eecpcn.com

products
you are here : home Connector

Fastener type Connector for Medical device ECP Easy for ECP installation

Fastener type Connector for Medical device ECP Easy for ECP installation

  • China
  • within 7days upon receiving payment
  • CONTACT US NOW

Details

Product Item:Fastener type Connector for Medical device ECP Easy for ECP installation

Copper connector for medical equipment EECP machine

Medical equipment EECP for heart failure

 

Material of ECP machine connector:Copper

Connection mode:fastener

Advantages of Omay ECP connector:

1)fastener linking mode instead of screw thread is good for ECP machine installation.

2)Fastener connecting way is not easily to wear off and with longer lifetime compared with screw thread connector.

 

How ECP Works:
A series of three cuffs are wrapped around the calves, thighs and buttocks.Inflation and deflation of these cuffs are electronically synchronized in rhythm with your heartbeat using the ECG.

During diastole, when your heart is relaxed, your heart and coronary arteries are normally filling with blood. During this relaxation phase the cuffs inflate sequentially from the lower legs up toward the heart, as shown in the diagram below.This sequential inflation causes the heart to fill more easily and fully than normal, and also gently stretches your coronary vessels.
This stretching or ballooning causes the release of Nitric Oxide within the vessel walls. This nitric oxide rich environment stimulates the release of growth factors within the vessel walls that in turn stimulates the growth of new collateral vessels.

During systole, when your heart begins to pump, the cuffs rapidly and simultaneously deflate, creating a "vacuum effect" in the aorta.This vacuum allows the heart to pump into a lower pressure system, which increases systolic unloading. All that means is that your heart does more work with less effort while you are receiving ECP treatment.

EECP procedure

 

Key benefits of ECP treatment for patients:
1.Decreased in chest pain
2.Reduction in the use of medication
3.Ability to enjoy a more independently mobile and active lifestyle
4.Better blood circulation


ECP treatment introduction:

ECP treatment is evidence based with more than 150 International publication to support it use in patients with chest pan (Angina) and Poor heart Function (Heart Failure). The treatment is also US-FDA approved. EECP treatment is the only Non-Invasive treatment which can be given safely as an alternative to invasive procedures like Angioplasty and Bypass Surgery to eligible cardiac patients. The treatment is currently recommended by American College of Cardiology. American Heart Association and European Society of Cardiology for cardiac patient treatment.

Safe :
One of the biggest benefits of ECP is its ability to offer patients something they do not have before, an alternative to more risky and invasive procedure.

Scientific :
Scientific studies have shown,ECP to be as effective as Bypass or Angioplasty procedures in selected patient group. ECP is USFDA approved for chest pain and poor heart function and also is a first truly non-invasive outpatient treatment.

Proven :
ECP has been proven to Improve blood flow to the Heart. Improve cardiac function. Improve vascular health. Decrease and elimination of cardiac symptoms. Increase blood flow to other parts of the body.

 

Omay ECP advantages:
Omay ECP machine designed by our engineer Dr.Zhou in 2008,who is a cardiologist with more than 20 years experience in ECP,the only student of Dr.Zheng zhen sheng(The father of ECP in the world).In 1995s, Dr.Zhou joined in the development of ECP MC-3 and exported to Vasomedical who named it TS-3.In 2008,Dr.zhou setted up his own company Omay Medical.Meanwhile,he also worked as a director of ECP hospital with more than 200 beds in JieYang city,Guangdong province.Omay EECP machine improved a lot based on his rich clinical datas and ECP practice.Followings please find our advantages:

a.Compressor adopted is Gardner Denver imported from Germany,stable and durable.with a lifetime more than 50,000hours.
b.AirTac valves we are using which is a famous brand and quick reponse,low temperature and low noise when working,lifetime more than 25,000hours.
c.Monitor is industrial computer which can work normally in bad industrial environment,durable and stable.
d.Copper fastener instead of screw thread connector which is good for installation and not easily to abrade.
e.Steel wire reinforced tube which can minimize the losses of pressure and with longer lifetime.While corrugated tube that other ECP company using will expend when pressure go through them,it have pressure losses and easily to wear off.
f.Handheld emergency button for the convenience of patients touching and stopping the machine when an emergency.
g.Omay ECP machine with remote diagnosis function,Any software problems can be diagnosed and solved in our office.

h.We provide enhanced external counterpulsation training free of charge.

 

Omay external counterpulsation certification:CE,ISO13485 and SFDA.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Next :ECP machine copper connector

Copyright © Omay(Guangzhou) Med Technologies Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserveddyyseo.com

service online

Service Online

020-37092519