Eecp Machine For Home Use

زر الطوارئ هو استخدام كابل Omay ECP آلة

handheld emergency stop button cable is good for patient stop the EECP machine when an emergency
  • يؤدي الوقت:

    within 7days upon receiving payment
  • المنتج خطابيهما:

    China
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Guangzhou
  • الدفع:

    T/T,Paypal,Western Union
  • MOQ:

    1
  • تفاصيل المنتج

البند المنتج:زر الطوارئ هو استخدام كابل Omay ECP آلة

handheld emergency stop cable for EECP machine

EECP machine for china manufacturer

المحمولة زر الطوارئ من أجل راحة المرضى لمس وقف الجهاز عند الطوارئ.

معظم مراكز على الأقل 2 ECP آلات,مشغل واحد يجب أن تأخذ الرعاية من أكثر من 2 ECP آلات أو المرضى عادة غير واحد على واحد في خدمة المرضى.لذا يده زر الطوارئ يجب أن يكون.انها أكثر ملاءمة المريض أن يتوقف الجهاز عند الطوارئ.زر على جانب السرير مثل PSK Vasomedical.ليس من السهل على المريض الضغط على زر.المريض يجب أن الجلوس إلى الصحافة ووقف آلة.


كيف ECP يعمل:

سلسلة من ثلاثة الأصفاد هي ملفوفة حول الساقين والفخذين والأرداف.التضخم والانكماش من هذه الأصفاد إلكترونيا متزامنة في الإيقاع مع ضربات القلب الخاص بك باستخدام تخطيط القلب.

أثناء انبساط, عندما يكون قلبك استرخاء القلب و الشرايين التاجية عادة ملء مع الدم. خلال هذا الاسترخاء المرحلة الأصفاد تضخيم بالتتابع من الساقين في اتجاه القلب ، كما هو مبين في الرسم البياني أدناه.هذا متتابعة التضخم يتسبب في القلب ملء بسهولة تامة من المعتاد, و أيضا تمتد برفق الخاص بك الأوعية التاجية.
هذا التمدد أو تضخم أسباب إطلاق أكسيد النيتريك داخل جدران الأوعية. هذا أكسيد النيتريك بيئة غنية يحفز الإفراج عن عوامل النمو داخل جدران الأوعية وهذا بدوره يحفز نمو جديدة ضمانات السفن.

أثناء انقباض عندما يبدأ قلبك مضخة ، الأصفاد بسرعة و في نفس الوقت يدحض خلق "تأثير الفراغ" في الشريان الأورطي.هذا فراغ يسمح القلب على ضخ إلى انخفاض ضغط النظام ، مما يزيد الانقباضي التفريغ. كل هذا يعني أن قلبك لا مزيد من العمل مع أقل جهد بينما كنت تلقي ECP العلاج.

EECP procedure

أثر ECP القلب العلاج
المرضى الذين استخدموا ايكب العلاج وقد أعجب ذلك مع فعاليتها. الناس وجود واحد أو أكثر من هذه الشكاوى ، مثل أمراض القلب, فشل أو اعتلال عضلة القلب أو أي أمراض القلب ذات الصلة, الذبحة الصدرية, ألم في الصدر, التروية , التعب, سوء أداء الكلى والكبد والسمنة ضعف الاستجابة للأدوية بسبب الشيخوخة ، تنفق الكثير من المال على الأدوية الطبيب رسوم العمليات الجراحية وغيرها.
كثير من الناس استفادوا منها. ولكن في حالة المرضى الذين لا تتحسن مع العلاج التقليدي أساليب خيار بديل مثل ECP يعمل. الناس قد شهدت الألم بنسبة تصل إلى 80% ، فهي لا تتردد في زيارة الأطباء لأن هذا التمرين على مدى فترة من الزمن و لا يتطلب أي عملية جراحية. النقاهة بعد الجراحة هو القلق من الماضي. و لا يوجد ألم في طريقة على الإطلاق. حتى الناس من السن و الذين يعانون من السمنة المفرطة لديهم تاريخ من الحساسية ضد بعض الأدوية المستخدمة في الأدوية أيضا لا داعي للقلق. لا توجد حقن لا توجد الأدوية ، وليس هناك أي المقويات إلى أن تستهلك. لذا لا عجب أن هذا الأسلوب خلقت مثل هذا التأثير الكبير.
الناس ليسوا خائفين من محاولة هذا الأسلوب من العلاج. بعد كل شيء, تكاليف أقل و لا يوجد فترة النقاهة يدعو للقلق. الناس الذين لديهم عملية قلب كان قلقا بشأن تكاليف ما بعد استعادة القيود المفروضة على العمل. جراحات مؤلمة الإجراءات واتخاذ أشهر للتعافي منها. ECP يعمل بطريقة لا يحل مشكلة ولا مؤلمة والآثار الجانبية.

لذا ، فإن تأثير هذا العلاج تم واسعة و طويلة الأمد. بغض النظر عن العمر و التاريخ الطبي الشخص لديه مشكلة في القلب أعراض الذبحة الصدرية قد استفادت من ذلك في أقل من 2 أشهر. أن تكون دقيقة, العلاج يشمل 1 أو 2 ساعات الدورة كل يوم لمدة 5 أيام في الأسبوع بقيمة 35 ساعة. أفضل جزء هو, على الرغم من أنه لديه العديد من الآثار الإيجابية ، فإنه لا يوجد لديه السلبية في كل شيء.

المريض المثالي بالنسبة ECP القلب العلاج هو:
الشخص الذي خضع قلب عملية جراحية أو قسطرة ، ومع ذلك ، لا تزال هناك أعراض ضيق في التنفس وألم في الصدر.
إذا كنت قد أصبت بنوبة قلبية في الماضي التي تتطلب التدخل ، ثم هناك احتمالات بأن 50% عضلات القلب بالفعل تضررت نتيجة نوبة قلبية. هذا الشرط هو تشخيص في تخطيط القلب ضعف عمل القلب أو النووية القلب الاختبار الذي يكشف عن الميت العضلات.
واحد الذين لا يستطيعون الخضوع لعملية جراحية بسبب حالة السكري والسكتة الدماغية, فشل الكبد, منتشر القلب والأوعية الدموية التي تجعلك غير مقروء مرشح الغازية التقنيات ؟
الذي ينتمي إلى الفئة العمرية القديمة و لا يمكن أن تذهب من خلال العمليات الجراحية الغازية دون تعريض أنفسهم لخطر المضاعفات. إذا كنت قد نصحت الثاني سيخضع لعملية جراحية ، حتى إذا كنت مؤهلا للحصول الخارجية النبضان.
أحد الذين تم إبلاغ الخضوع العلاج الغازية مثل قسطرة أو الغازية عملية جراحية ولكن غير مستعدة لأخذ العلاج من اختيارهم.
واحد الذين لا يستطيعون الخضوع برنامج فقدان الوزن بسبب زيادة الوزن ولكن يريد أن يعيش حياة نشطة وتحتاج بداية القفز.
تعزيز ECP تقنية آمنة نسبيا ولها نتائج عالية عندما يتعلق الأمر الى علاج. المرضى التقرير أن حياتهم قد تحسنت بعد أن خضع ايكب العلاج.

Omay ECP المزايا:
Omay الخارجية النبضان آلة مصممة من قبل لدينا المهندس الدكتور تشو في عام 2008 ، الذي هو القلب مع أكثر من 20 عاما خبرة في ECP الوحيد طالب الدكتور تشنغ تشن شنغ(والد ECP في العالم).في 1995s الدكتور تشو انضم في تطوير ايكب MC-3 و تصديرها إلى Vasomedical الذي أطلقوا عليه اسم ايكب TS-3.في عام 2008,الدكتور تشو ستيد حتى شركته الخاصة Omay الطبية.وفي الوقت نفسه ، كما عمل مدير ECP المستشفى مع أكثر من 200 أسرة في جييانغ مدينة,مقاطعة قوانغدونغ.Omay ECP آلة تحسنت كثيرا على غنية السريرية دتس و ECP الممارسة.يلي تجدون لدينا المزايا:

أ.ضاغط المعتمد هو Gardner Denver المستوردة من ألمانيا ، مستقر ودائم.مع عمر أكثر من 50 ، 000 ساعة.
ب.AirTac صمامات نحن نستخدم التي هي العلامة التجارية الشهيرة و السريعة منخفضة درجة الحرارة وانخفاض الضوضاء عند العمل ، العمر أكثر من 25 ، 000 ساعة.
ج.مراقبة الكمبيوتر الصناعية التي يمكن أن تعمل عادة سيئة في البيئة الصناعية ، دائمة ومستقرة.
د.النحاس قفل بدلا من المسمار الخيط الموصل وهو أمر جيد من أجل التثبيت وليس من السهل أن كشط.
هـ.الصلب سلك عززت أنبوب والتي يمكن أن تقلل من الخسائر في الضغط مع عمر أطول.في حين المموج أنبوب الأخرى ECP الشركة باستخدام سوف تنفق عند الضغط الذهاب من خلال لهم ، فإنه يكون الضغط الخسائر بسهولة أن يزول.
f.المحمولة زر الطوارئ من أجل راحة المرضى لمس وقف الجهاز عند الطوارئ.
ز.Omay ECP آلة مع التشخيص عن بعد وظيفة أي برنامج يمكن تشخيص المشاكل وحلها في مكتبنا.

ح.ونحن نقدم تعزيز الخارجية النبضان التدريب مجانا.

Omay الخارجية النبضان شهادة :CE,ISO13485 و الهيئة العامة للغذاء والدواء.

إرسال رسالة
إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.
المنتجات ذات الصلة
SPO2 sensor for medical equipment ECP
SPO2 الاستشعار المستخدمة في Omay ECP قلب الجهاز
الإصبع نبض oximiter مراقبة المريض عند القيام ايكب العلاج.
EECP machine
غير الاستشفاء EECPS آلة فشل القلب
ايكب هو الاسم المختصر "تعزيز الخارجية النبضان". ECP العلاج غير الغازية لعلاج قصور القلب,الذبحة الصدرية,ألم في الصدر,ارتفاع ضغط الدم,مرض السكري,الخ. ECP آلات شعبية الآن المثبتة في عيادة القلب والتأهيل مستشفى العلاج الطبيعي.... الخ
Physical therapy EECP machine for heart failure
العلاج الطبيعي ECP آلات أمراض القلب تثبيت في مستشفى/عيادة/مركز القلب
ايكب هو الاسم المختصر "تعزيز الخارجية النبضان".ECP العلاج غير الغازية لعلاج قصور القلب,الذبحة الصدرية,ألم في الصدر,ارتفاع ضغط الدم,مرض السكري,الخ.ECP آلات شعبية الآن المثبتة في عيادة القلب والتأهيل مستشفى العلاج الطبيعي.... الخ
Enhanced External Counterpulsation Cost
Omay ECP آلة تنتجها الصين ECP المصنعة Omay طبية رائدة في مجال ECP
ايكب العلاج الطبيعي تجاوز عن ألم في الصدر.non-invasive,آمنة و لا من الآثار الجانبية.Omay ايكب آلة دائمة ، التي تنتجها Omay الطبية.الصين ايكب المصنعة مع أكثر من 10 عاما الخبرات في ايكب المجال.رائدة في ايكب.
ECP Industries
مؤلم ايكب S آلة فشل القلب
Portable ECP machine for heart diseases with stable quality,Painless EECP treatment for heart diseases.Physical therapy EECP device for CAD with No Recovery time.Cost effective non-pharmaceutical EECP therapy for heart attack FDA NHS approved.EECP treatment machine noninvasive heart bypass instead of surgery.EECP treatment instead of heart stent Angioplasty for angina with no side effect.EECP treatment with no side effect for heart failure.EECP machine help blood vessels to open new channels around blocked arteries.EECP treatment is a natural bypass for chest pain.non-invasive,safe and no side effect.Omay EECP device is durable,produced by Omay Medical.China EECP manufacturer with more than 10 years experiences in EECP field.A pioneer in EECP.Physical therapy EECP machine safe and no side effect for chest pain heart attack
Hand Strength Training Equipment
مصنع بيع الساخنة اليد معدات التدريب على إصابة المريض بالشلل في اليد
المصنع مباشرة OM-D1 اليد حار بيع معدات التدريب على إصابة المريض بالشلل اليدين.انها تلقائية العلاجية ناحية تأهيل المعدات التشنجي اليد شلت أصابع.من خلال الضغط الجوي,الأصابع والمعصمين سوف تكون مدفوعة للقيام بمشروع التدريب في مجموعة من الأنشطة الفسيولوجية التي يمكن أن تقلل بشكل فعال من تشنج العضلات الأصابع والمعصمين.توفير التدريب الوظيفي لإعادة تأهيل اليد.
إرسال رسالة
إرسال رسالة
إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

المنزل

المنتجات

عن

الاتصال

Eecp Machine For Home Use

Emergency button cable is used for Omay ECP machine

handheld emergency stop button cable is good for patient stop the EECP machine when an emergency
  • Lead Time:

    within 7days upon receiving payment
  • Product Orgin:

    China
  • Shipping Port:

    Guangzhou
  • Payment:

    T/T,Paypal,Western Union
  • MOQ:

    1
  • Product Detail

Product Item:Emergency button cable is used for Omay ECP machine

handheld emergency stop cable for EECP machine

EECP machine for china manufacturer

 

Handheld emergency button for the convenience of patients touching and stopping the machine when an emergency.

Most centers have at least 2 ECP machines,one operator should take care of more than 2 ECP machines or patients,usually not one-on-one service to patients.So handheld emergency button is a must.It's more convenient for patient to stop machine when an emergency.The button on the side of the bed like PSK and Vasomedical.It is not easy for patient to press the button.Patient should sit up to press and stop the machine.


How ECP Works:

A series of three cuffs are wrapped around the calves, thighs and buttocks.Inflation and deflation of these cuffs are electronically synchronized in rhythm with your heartbeat using the ECG.

During diastole, when your heart is relaxed, your heart and coronary arteries are normally filling with blood. During this relaxation phase the cuffs inflate sequentially from the lower legs up toward the heart, as shown in the diagram below.This sequential inflation causes the heart to fill more easily and fully than normal, and also gently stretches your coronary vessels.
This stretching or ballooning causes the release of Nitric Oxide within the vessel walls. This nitric oxide rich environment stimulates the release of growth factors within the vessel walls that in turn stimulates the growth of new collateral vessels.

During systole, when your heart begins to pump, the cuffs rapidly and simultaneously deflate, creating a "vacuum effect" in the aorta.This vacuum allows the heart to pump into a lower pressure system, which increases systolic unloading. All that means is that your heart does more work with less effort while you are receiving ECP treatment.

EECP procedure

 

Impact of ECP heart therapy
Patients who have used EECP therapy have been so impressed with its effectiveness. People having one or more of these complaints, such as heart diseases, failure or cardiomyopathy or any other heart related disease, angina, chest pain, ischemia , fatigue, poorly functioning kidneys, liver, obesity and poor response to medicines due to old age, spend a lot of money on medicines, doctor’s fees, surgeries, etc.
Many people are benefitted from them. But, in cases, where patients do not get better with traditional treatment methods, an alternative option like ECP works. People have seen their pain reduced by up to 80%, they are not hesitant to visit the doctors because this exercise is done over a period of time and does not require any surgeries. Post-surgery recovery is a worry of the past. And there is no pain in method at all. Even people of old age and who are obese and have histories of allergies against certain drugs used in medicines also need not worry. There are no injections, there are no medicines, and there are no tonics to be consumed. So, it’s no wonder this method has created such a large impact.
People are not afraid to try this method of treatment. After all, the costs are less and there is no recovery period to worry about. People who have had heart surgeries have been worried about costs and post-recovery restrictions on work. Surgeries are painful procedures and take months to recover from. ECP works in a manner that solves the problem and has no painful and side effects.

So, the impact of this therapy has been wide and long-lasting. No matter what age and medical history a person has, heart problem symptoms and angina have benefitted from it in less than 2 months. To be precise, the treatment comprises 1 or 2 hours session every day for 5 days a week totaling 35 hours. And the best part is, although it has many positive impacts, it has no negative ones at all.

 

The ideal patient for the ECP cardiac treatment is:
Person that has undergone a heart bypass surgery or angioplasty, however, there are still symptoms of breathlessness and chest pain.
If you have had a heart attack in the past that required intervention, then the chances are that your 50% cardiac muscles have already been damaged as a result of a heart attack. This condition is diagnosed on the ECG as poor functioning of the heart or nuclear cardiac test that reveals dead muscles.
One who cannot undergo the surgery due to a diabetic condition, stroke, liver failure, diffuse heart blood vessel disease that make you an illegible candidate for the invasive techniques?
One who belongs to an old age group and cannot go through the invasive surgeries without exposing themselves to the risk of complications. If you have been advised second bypass surgery, even then you qualify for external counterpulsation.
One who has been advised to undergo invasive treatment like angioplasty or invasive bypass surgery but is unwilling to take the treatment out of their own choice.
One who cannot undergo the weight loss program due to being overweight but wants to live an active life and need a jump start.
Enhanced ECP technique is relatively safe and has high results when it comes to the treatment. The patients report that their life has improved after undergoing the EECP treatment.

 

Omay ECP advantages:
Omay External counterpulsation machine designed by our engineer Dr.Zhou in 2008,who is a cardiologist with more than 20 years experience in ECP,the only student of Dr.Zheng zhen sheng(The father of ECP in the world).In 1995s, Dr.Zhou joined in the development of EECP MC-3 and exported to Vasomedical who named it EECP TS-3.In 2008,Dr.zhou setted up his own company Omay Medical.Meanwhile,he also worked as a director of ECP hospital with more than 200 beds in JieYang city,Guangdong province.Omay ECP machine improved a lot based on his rich clinical datas and ECP practice.Followings please find our advantages:

a.Compressor adopted is Gardner Denver imported from Germany,stable and durable.with a lifetime more than 50,000hours.
b.AirTac valves we are using which is a famous brand and quick reponse,low temperature and low noise when working,lifetime more than 25,000hours.
c.Monitor is industrial computer which can work normally in bad industrial environment,durable and stable.
d.Copper fastener instead of screw thread connector which is good for installation and not easily to abrade.
e.Steel wire reinforced tube which can minimize the losses of pressure and with longer lifetime.While corrugated tube that other ECP company using will expend when pressure go through them,it have pressure losses and easily to wear off.
f.Handheld emergency button for the convenience of patients touching and stopping the machine when an emergency.
g.Omay ECP machine with remote diagnosis function,Any software problems can be diagnosed and solved in our office.

h.We provide enhanced external counterpulsation training free of charge.

 

Omay external counterpulsation certification:CE,ISO13485 and SFDA.

Send A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related products
SPO2 sensor for medical equipment ECP
SPO2 sensor used for Omay ECP heart device
fingertip pulse oximiter to monitor patient when doing EECP treatment.
EECP Machine For Sale
Advanced ECP machine for hospital/clinic/health care center/physical therapy centre
Advanced EECP machine for hospital/clinic/health care center/physical therapy centre.EECP treatment with no side effect for heart failure.EECP machine help blood vessels to open new channels around blocked arteries.EECP treatment is a natural bypass for chest pain.non-invasive,safe and no side effect.Omay EECP device is durable,produced by Omay Medical.China EECP manufacturer with more than 10 years experiences in EECP field.A pioneer in EECP.Physical therapy EECP machine safe and no side effect for chest pain heart attack
ECP International
External Enhenced Counterpulsation machine
Portable ECP machine for heart diseases with stable quality,Painless EECP treatment for heart diseases.Physical therapy EECP device for CAD with No Recovery time.Cost effective non-pharmaceutical EECP therapy for heart attack FDA NHS approved.EECP treatment machine noninvasive heart bypass instead of surgery.EECP treatment instead of heart stent Angioplasty for angina with no side effect.EECP treatment with no side effect for heart failure.EECP machine help blood vessels to open new channels around blocked arteries.EECP treatment is a natural bypass for chest pain.non-invasive,safe and no side effect.Omay EECP device is durable,produced by Omay Medical.China EECP manufacturer with more than 10 years experiences in EECP field.A pioneer in EECP.Physical therapy EECP machine safe and no side effect for chest pain heart attack
hand finger exercise equipment
Pneumatic hand rehabilitation device to prevent finger joint contracture after stroke
Through a specific air pressure,fingers and wrists will be driven to do draft training in the range of physiological activities,which can effectively reduce the muscle spasm of fingers and wrists.Provide effective functional training for hand rehabilitation.
Enhanced External Counterpulsation Therapy
ECP machine used in hospital/clinic/home safe and no side effect for heart attack ischemic diseases
EECP system is a natural bypass for chest pain.non-invasive,safe and no side effect.Omay EECP machine is durable,produced by Omay Medical.China EECP manufacturer with more than 10 years experiences in EECP field.
ECP medical device
EECP S machine with Good Price for heart failure Safe and No side effect
EECP machine is an outpatient,painless,physical treatment for chronic stable angina and anginal equivalents:chest pain,shortness of breath or fatigue.ECP treatment also can relief of symptoms of other ischemic cardiovascular diseases such as left ventricular dysfunction,diabetes,cerebrovascular disease and peripheral vascular disease.Enhanced ECP may provide benefits long after the treatment is completed.
Send A Message
Send A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

products

about

contact