Eecp Machine For Home Use

ECP قربة جيدة الخارجية عداد نبض ECP التثبيت

Omay ECP TPU bladders with good quality and long lifetime.Connector of Omay ECP bladders is quick coupling good for external counterpulsation ECP bed installation.
  • يؤدي الوقت:

    within 7days upon receiving payment
  • المنتج خطابيهما:

    China
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Guangzhou
  • الدفع:

    T/T,Paypal,Western Union
  • MOQ:

    1
  • تفاصيل المنتج

البند المنتج:ECP قربة جيدة الخارجية عداد نبض ECP التثبيت

Bladders for EECP heart treatment

bladders for Medical device EECP machine

EECP a non invasive treatment for angina heart attack

يعرض موجز من Omay ECP قربة:

مجموعة واحدة من ECP قربة تشمل 6pcs قربة.

مزايا Omay ECP قربة:

1)دائمة و ذات نوعية جيدة TPU المواد المصنوعة ECP قربة.

2)موصل من ECP قربة نوع اقتران سريعة.جيد ECP التركيب:سهل و سريع.

كيف ECP يعمل العلاج:
سلسلة من ثلاثة الأصفاد هي ملفوفة حول الساقين والفخذين والأرداف.التضخم والانكماش من هذه الأصفاد إلكترونيا متزامنة في الإيقاع مع ضربات القلب الخاص بك باستخدام تخطيط القلب.

أثناء انبساط, عندما يكون قلبك استرخاء القلب و الشرايين التاجية عادة ملء مع الدم. خلال هذا الاسترخاء المرحلة الأصفاد تضخيم بالتتابع من الساقين في اتجاه القلب ، كما هو مبين في الرسم البياني أدناه.هذا متتابعة التضخم يتسبب في القلب ملء بسهولة تامة من المعتاد, و أيضا تمتد برفق الخاص بك الأوعية التاجية.
هذا التمدد أو تضخم أسباب إطلاق أكسيد النيتريك داخل جدران الأوعية. هذا أكسيد النيتريك بيئة غنية يحفز الإفراج عن عوامل النمو داخل جدران الأوعية وهذا بدوره يحفز نمو جديدة ضمانات السفن.

أثناء انقباض عندما يبدأ قلبك مضخة ، الأصفاد بسرعة و في نفس الوقت يدحض خلق "تأثير الفراغ" في الشريان الأورطي.هذا فراغ يسمح القلب على ضخ إلى انخفاض ضغط النظام ، مما يزيد الانقباضي التفريغ. كل هذا يعني أن قلبك لا مزيد من العمل مع أقل جهد بينما كنت تلقي ايكب العلاج.

EECP procedure

الفوائد الرئيسية من ECP العلاج للمرضى:
1.انخفضت في الصدر
2.التقليل من استخدام الدواء
3.القدرة على الاستمتاع أكثر بشكل مستقل المحمول ونشطة
4.تحسين الدورة الدموية


ECP العلاج مقدمة:

ECP العلاج المبني على الأدلة مع أكثر من 150 النشر الدولي لدعم استخدامه في المرضى الذين يعانون من الصدر عموم (الذبحة الصدرية) و ضعف وظيفة القلب (قصور القلب). والعلاج هو أيضا الولايات المتحدة إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير المعتمدة. ايكب العلاج هو العلاج غير الغازية التي يمكن أن تعطى بأمان كبديل الإجراءات الغازية مثل قسطرة و جراحة تجاوز المؤهلة مرضى القلب. العلاج الموصى بها حاليا من قبل الكلية الأمريكية لأمراض القلب. جمعية القلب الأمريكية و الجمعية الأوروبية لأمراض القلب القلب المريض العلاج.

لماذا ECP القلب علاج شعبية جدا:
لا جراحة,ما من تأثير جانبي – ممارسة ECP لا تتطلب أي الاستشفاء والعمليات الجراحية أو الأدوية.

التحسينات الصحية - مع أفضل توريد الدم إلى جميع أجزاء وأجهزة الجسم, فشل الأجهزة أيضا تنشيط الاستجابة بشكل أفضل الأدوية. الناس لم تعد تشكو من التعب و هي قادرة على قيادة حياة صحية من دون الكثير من آلام الجسم. نقص التروية ، مشكلة صحية بسبب تقييد إمدادات الدم ، ونفي.

تحسين الدورة الدموية - سوف يفاجأ مدى فائدة هذا العلاج ، مع عدم وجود الأدوية و الإبر في كل شيء.إمدادات الدم إلى القلب هو زيادة ما بين 20% و 40% 25% زيادة إلى الدماغ, و حوالي 20% زيادة على الكلى والكبد وغيرها. يضخ القلب من 15% من الدم أيضا.

عامل المال - مع أي شرط من المستشفى والأدوية والعمليات الجراحية ، هناك الكثير من المال المدخر. بحيث يمكن للمرضى الحصول على هذا العلاج مع عدم وجود مخاوف من تكلفة في أي وقت من اليوم. حتى المهنيين يمكن حضور هذه الدورة تستمر مع العمل العادية بعد ذلك.

Omay الخارجية النبضان المزايا:
Omay ECP آلة مصممة من قبل لدينا المهندس الدكتور تشو في عام 2008 ، الذي هو القلب مع أكثر من 20 عاما الخبرة في تعزيز ECP الوحيد طالب الدكتور تشنغ تشن شنغ(والد الخارجية النبضان في العالم).في 1995s الدكتور تشو انضم في تطوير ايكب MC-3 و تصديرها إلى Vasomedical من اسمه TS-3.في عام 2008,الدكتور تشو ستيد حتى شركته الخاصة Omay الطبية.وفي الوقت نفسه ، كما عمل مدير ECP المستشفى مع أكثر من 200 أسرة في جييانغ مدينة,مقاطعة قوانغدونغ.Omay الخارجية النبضان ECP آلة تحسنت كثيرا على غنية السريرية دتس و ECP الممارسة.يلي تجدون لدينا المزايا:

أ.ضاغط المعتمد هو Gardner Denver المستوردة من ألمانيا ، مستقر ودائم.مع عمر أكثر من 50 ، 000 ساعة.
ب.AirTac صمامات نحن نستخدم التي هي العلامة التجارية الشهيرة و السريعة منخفضة درجة الحرارة وانخفاض الضوضاء عند العمل ، العمر أكثر من 25 ، 000 ساعة.
ج.مراقبة الكمبيوتر الصناعية التي يمكن أن تعمل عادة سيئة في البيئة الصناعية ، دائمة ومستقرة.
د.النحاس قفل بدلا من المسمار الخيط الموصل وهو أمر جيد من أجل التثبيت وليس من السهل أن كشط.
هـ.الصلب سلك عززت أنبوب والتي يمكن أن تقلل من الخسائر في الضغط مع عمر أطول.في حين المموج أنبوب الأخرى ECP الشركة باستخدام سوف تنفق عند الضغط الذهاب من خلال لهم ، فإنه يكون الضغط الخسائر بسهولة أن يزول.
f.المحمولة زر الطوارئ من أجل راحة المرضى لمس وقف الجهاز عند الطوارئ.
ز.Omay ECP آلة مع التشخيص عن بعد وظيفة أي برنامج يمكن تشخيص المشاكل وحلها في مكتبنا.

ح.ونحن نقدم تعزيز الخارجية النبضان التدريب مجانا.

Omay الخارجية النبضان شهادة :CE,ISO13485 و الهيئة العامة للغذاء والدواء.

إرسال رسالة
إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.
المنتجات ذات الصلة
EECP bladders
TPU المواد من ECP قربة مع نوعية جيدة
Omay ECP TPU قربة مع نوعية جيدة وعمر طويل.مجموعة واحدة من الخارجية عداد نبض ECP المثانة تشمل 6pcs.
EECP Device Price
العلاج الطبيعي EECPS آلة غير الجراحي لأمراض القلب
ايكب آلة non-invasive,مؤلم,المادية لعلاج الذبحة الصدرية المستقرة المزمنة و ذبحي حكمه:ألم في الصدر,ضيق في التنفس أو التعب. ECP العلاج كما يمكن تخفيف الأعراض الأخرى الدماغية وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية مثل اختلال البطين الأيسر,مرض السكري,الأمراض الدماغية الوعائية وأمراض الأوعية الدموية الطرفية. ECP العلاج قد توفر فوائد طويلة بعد الانتهاء من العلاج.
Enhanced External Counterpulsation (EECP) Therapy
العلاج الطبيعي EECPS آلة قلبية القلب ضربات القلب
Excellent EECP machine with stable quality for heart attack.Physical therapy EECP device for CAD with No Recovery time.Cost effective non-pharmaceutical EECP therapy for heart attack FDA NHS approved.EECP treatment machine noninvasive heart bypass instead of surgery.EECP treatment instead of heart stent Angioplasty for angina with no side effect.EECP treatment with no side effect for heart failure.EECP machine help blood vessels to open new channels around blocked arteries.EECP treatment is a natural bypass for chest pain.non-invasive,safe and no side effect.Omay EECP device is durable,produced by Omay Medical.China EECP manufacturer with more than 10 years experiences in EECP field.A pioneer in EECP.Physical therapy EECP machine safe and no side effect for chest pain heart attack
EECP Therapy Machine For Sale
ECP آلة تحسين الأداء الرياضي
ايكب العلاج الطبيعي تجاوز عن ألم في الصدر.non-invasive,آمنة و لا من الآثار الجانبية.Omay ايكب الجهاز هو دائم ، التي تنتجها Omay الطبية.الصين ايكب المصنعة مع أكثر من 10 عاما الخبرات في ايكب المجال.رائدة في ايكب.
EECP Treatment
ECP آلة القلب انسداد العلاج بدون جراحة
متقدمة لعلاج أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية وغيرها من الأمراض الدماغية. ما من ألم, ما من تأثير جانبي, Non-invasive. المستخدمة في العملية برمتها من الأمراض-الوقاية والعلاج وإعادة التأهيل
Hand Strength Training Equipment
مصنع بيع الساخنة اليد معدات التدريب على إصابة المريض بالشلل في اليد
المصنع مباشرة OM-D1 اليد حار بيع معدات التدريب على إصابة المريض بالشلل اليدين.انها تلقائية العلاجية ناحية تأهيل المعدات التشنجي اليد شلت أصابع.من خلال الضغط الجوي,الأصابع والمعصمين سوف تكون مدفوعة للقيام بمشروع التدريب في مجموعة من الأنشطة الفسيولوجية التي يمكن أن تقلل بشكل فعال من تشنج العضلات الأصابع والمعصمين.توفير التدريب الوظيفي لإعادة تأهيل اليد.
إرسال رسالة
إرسال رسالة
إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

المنزل

المنتجات

عن

الاتصال

Eecp Machine For Home Use

ECP bladders good for External counter pulsation ECP installation

Omay ECP TPU bladders with good quality and long lifetime.Connector of Omay ECP bladders is quick coupling good for external counterpulsation ECP bed installation.
  • Lead Time:

    within 7days upon receiving payment
  • Product Orgin:

    China
  • Shipping Port:

    Guangzhou
  • Payment:

    T/T,Paypal,Western Union
  • MOQ:

    1
  • Product Detail

Product Item:ECP bladders good for External counter pulsation ECP installation

Bladders for EECP heart treatment

bladders for Medical device EECP machine

EECP a non invasive treatment for angina heart attack

 

Brief introduce of Omay ECP bladders:

One set of ECP bladders include 6pcs bladders.

Advantages of Omay ECP bladders:

1)Durable and good quality TPU material made ECP bladders.

2)Connector of ECP bladders is a kind of quick coupling.Good for ECP installation:fast and easy.

 

How ECP therapy Works:
A series of three cuffs are wrapped around the calves, thighs and buttocks.Inflation and deflation of these cuffs are electronically synchronized in rhythm with your heartbeat using the ECG.

During diastole, when your heart is relaxed, your heart and coronary arteries are normally filling with blood. During this relaxation phase the cuffs inflate sequentially from the lower legs up toward the heart, as shown in the diagram below.This sequential inflation causes the heart to fill more easily and fully than normal, and also gently stretches your coronary vessels.
This stretching or ballooning causes the release of Nitric Oxide within the vessel walls. This nitric oxide rich environment stimulates the release of growth factors within the vessel walls that in turn stimulates the growth of new collateral vessels.

During systole, when your heart begins to pump, the cuffs rapidly and simultaneously deflate, creating a "vacuum effect" in the aorta.This vacuum allows the heart to pump into a lower pressure system, which increases systolic unloading. All that means is that your heart does more work with less effort while you are receiving EECP treatment.

EECP procedure

 

Key benefits of ECP treatment for patients:
1.Decreased in chest pain
2.Reduction in the use of medication
3.Ability to enjoy a more independently mobile and active lifestyle
4.Better blood circulation


ECP treatment introduction:

ECP treatment is evidence based with more than 150 International publication to support it use in patients with chest pan (Angina) and Poor heart Function (Heart Failure). The treatment is also US-FDA approved. EECP treatment is the only Non-Invasive treatment which can be given safely as an alternative to invasive procedures like Angioplasty and Bypass Surgery to eligible cardiac patients. The treatment is currently recommended by American College of Cardiology. American Heart Association and European Society of Cardiology for cardiac patient treatment.

Why ECP heart treatment so popular:
No surgeries,no side effect – Practicing ECP does not require any hospitalization, surgeries or medicines.

Health improvements - With better supply of blood to all parts and organs of the body, failing organs too are revitalized and respond better to medicines. People are no longer complaining of fatigue and are able to lead healthy lives without much body pain. Ischemia, a health problem caused by restricted blood supply, is banished.

Better blood circulation - You will be surprised how beneficial this treatment is, with no medicines and needles at all.Blood supply to the heart is increased between 20% and 40%, about 25% increased to the brain, and about 20% increased to the kidney, liver, etc. The heart pumps out 15% more blood too.

Money factor - With no requirement of hospitalization, medicines and surgeries, there is a lot of money saved. So patients can get this treatment with no worries of the cost at any time of the day. Even professionals can attend this session and continue with their regular work thereafter.

 

Omay external counterpulsation advantages:
Omay ECP machine designed by our engineer Dr.Zhou in 2008,who is a cardiologist with more than 20 years experience in Enhanced ECP,the only student of Dr.Zheng zhen sheng(The father of external counterpulsation in the world).In 1995s, Dr.Zhou joined in the development of EECP MC-3 and exported to Vasomedical who named it TS-3.In 2008,Dr.zhou setted up his own company Omay Medical.Meanwhile,he also worked as a director of ECP hospital with more than 200 beds in JieYang city,Guangdong province.Omay External counterpulsation ECP machine improved a lot based on his rich clinical datas and ECP practice.Followings please find our advantages:

a.Compressor adopted is Gardner Denver imported from Germany,stable and durable.with a lifetime more than 50,000hours.
b.AirTac valves we are using which is a famous brand and quick reponse,low temperature and low noise when working,lifetime more than 25,000hours.
c.Monitor is industrial computer which can work normally in bad industrial environment,durable and stable.
d.Copper fastener instead of screw thread connector which is good for installation and not easily to abrade.
e.Steel wire reinforced tube which can minimize the losses of pressure and with longer lifetime.While corrugated tube that other ECP company using will expend when pressure go through them,it have pressure losses and easily to wear off.
f.Handheld emergency button for the convenience of patients touching and stopping the machine when an emergency.
g.Omay ECP machine with remote diagnosis function,Any software problems can be diagnosed and solved in our office.

h.We provide enhanced external counterpulsation training free of charge.

 

Omay external counterpulsation certification:CE,ISO13485 and SFDA.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Send A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related products
EECP bladders
TPU material of ECP bladders with good quality
Omay ECP TPU bladders with good quality and long lifetime.One set of external counter pulsation ECP bladder includes 6pcs.
Enhanced External Counterpulsation (EECP)
Drug-free ECP machine for stroke
Advanced therapy for cardiovascular diseases and other ischemic diseases. No Pain, No side effect, Non-invasive. Used in the whole process of diseases-prevention, treatment and rehabilitation
hand finger exercise equipment
Pneumatic hand rehabilitation device to prevent finger joint contracture after stroke
Through a specific air pressure,fingers and wrists will be driven to do draft training in the range of physiological activities,which can effectively reduce the muscle spasm of fingers and wrists.Provide effective functional training for hand rehabilitation.
EECP Machine Cost
Physical therapy EECP machine for heart attack
Physical therapy EECP machine for heart attack EECP treatment with no side effect for heart failure.EECP machine help blood vessels to open new channels around blocked arteries.EECP treatment is a natural bypass for chest pain.non-invasive,safe and no side effect.Omay EECP device is durable,produced by Omay Medical.China EECP manufacturer with more than 10 years experiences in EECP field.A pioneer in EECP.
EECP Device Price
Physical therapy EECPS Machine Non-invasive for heart diseases
EECP machine is a non-invasive,painless,physical treatment for chronic stable angina and anginal equivalents:chest pain,shortness of breath or fatigue. ECP treatment also can relief of symptoms of other ischemic cardiovascular diseases such as left ventricular dysfunction,diabetes,cerebrovascular disease and peripheral vascular disease. ECP treatment may provide benefits long after the treatment is completed.
durable EECP cuffs
Omay ECP cuffs with a lifespan more than 3 years
durable Omay ECP cuffs with a lifespan more than 3 years.Good quality,with bangdage to strengthen EECP treatment effect.
Send A Message
Send A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

products

about

contact